Drive-Ins.com
> > > > > >

The Gem - Living History

This section is a free form way to capture the story behind the drive-in and people associated with it. Please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Opened As Hunterdon Drive-In

In 1950/10/27 the The Gem Opened As Hunterdon Drive-In... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Name Changed To Ringoes Drive-In

In 1958 the The Gem Name Changed To Ringoes Drive-In... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Closed

In 1976 Closed... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Switched To AM Sound

In 1981 the The Gem Switched To AM Sound... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Reopened As The Gem

In 1981 the The Gem Reopened As The Gem... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Closed

In 1987 Closed... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Screen Toppled By Ice Storm

In 1993 the The Gem Screen Toppled By Ice Storm... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

Sold To Hunterdon County, NJ

In 2001 Sold To Hunterdon County, NJ... This section needs more information added, please add to it by logging in and editing this wiki page.

compare versions
History